You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize

Gunnar Gronlund. Photo by KimroyWith the weather looking good for the coming weekend time triallists will be out in force up and down the country.  Saturday’s Matlock CC hilly `25` has national hill climb champion Gunnar Gronlund (RST Clothing-Trigon Bikes) as the star attraction at Rowsley. Charles Taylor (South Pennine RC) and Chris Myhill (Peak RC) also ride.

Andy Bason (Team Pedal Revolution) heads the 89-strong field for the Wrekinsport `18` at Worfield while Darren Topping and Steven Hankey (Warrington RC) try to repeat their 2011 success in the Nova CC 2-up `25` and improve on their 1-01-46.

Sheffrec CC’s 2-up `25` also has last year’s winners back Danny Lowthorpe (Langsett Cycles RT) and Nicholas Latimer (Rutland  CC). Opposition this time includes a strong couple of teams from Sportscover-Altura RT), Adam Duggleby and Ashley Brown and John Tanner with Colin Humphrey.

CC Breckland’s `10` sees Mark Arnold (Team Pedal Revolution), Martin Pyne (Anglia Velo) and David Staff ( Velo Velocity) in action on the Scoulton circuit.

Mark Arnold. Photo by KimroyMark Arnold hasn’t far to travel to his next event, Sunday’s CC Sudbury hilly 35-kilometre event at Lavenham Suffolk.

Banbury Star 23-mile event has seven women entered including Mathilde Matthijsse (Ferryhill Wheelers) and Marina Bloom (Born to Bike) while Tejvan Pettinger (Sri Chinmoy RT) and 2011 winner Roy Chamberlain (Team Corley Cycles) also ride.

Kelvin Price rode and won the CS Dynamo 2-up with`10` with Northover RT team mate Simon Coles last year this year he is backed by Tom Cox.

Matt Bottrill (drag2zero) faces his former clubmates Geoff Platts and Scott Walker in the  Kettering CC 20-mile time trial at Islip.

Jeff Jones. Photo by KimroyBottrill’s new team mate Mark Holton rides the North Lancs RC `28` where Derek Parkinson (drag2zero), John Morgan Preston Wheelers) and Nathan Turnbull (Leigh Premier RC) also perform.

Chippenham and District Wheelers `24` stars the club’s British Best All Rounder and 12-hour record holder Jeff Jones who comes up against Rob Pears (Bath CC), Robert Gough (Adeo Cadence), Peter Georgi (Giant RT-Halo Films) and David Kiddell (Corinium CC) amongst others.

Peter Tadros (In Gear Quickvit-Trainsharp), Richard Prebble (Node4-Giordana), Steve Berry (Team Swift) and Rupert Burbridge (In Gear Quickvit) are in the mix for the Central Susse event at Handcross.

<< Back



 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Acme Whs 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
BDCA 25 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Time Trial Series, Event 2
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Circuit of the Dales
Bob Muir
06/04 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
06/04 25ml TT (Ov, W, Jun)
pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Craig Zadoroznyj
Bristol South CC 25 Mile TT-U17
Rich Lewton Photography
VTTA (Yorkshire) 10 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Dave Morgan (TWGPhotos)



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials