You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize

Pete Tadros. Photo by KimroyPeter Tadros (In Gear Quickvit-Trainsharp) tries for his second successive win in Sunday’s East Surrey RC’s Hardriders 30-mile event at Dawes Green, near Reigate. Opposition comes from Steve Berry (Team Swift), Dan Sadler (RT 316), Will Manger (Kent Cycles RC), Paul Jones (Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers) amongst others plus former winners Richard Prebble (Node4-Giordana), Ray Hughes (Clarence Wheelers) and Tim Stevens (34 Nomads).

With an impressive £1,775 prize list expect some big efforts from the 90 riders listed. Wouter Sybrandy (IG-Sigma Sport) winner in 2010 and 2011 misses this year’s event, he will be racing in Belgium with his team.

At Stokesley, the Cleveland Wheelers 21-mile event is headed by 2011 winner Jon Sturman ( He faces Keith Murray (Ferryhill Wheelers-Mountain High Cycles), Simon Baxter (Herbalife-Leisure Lakes), Shaun Tyson (Adept Precision), junior hill climb champion Josh Teasdale (Team Jewson UK) I Sunday’s event.

Mark Cox (Fairly United CT) rides Sunday’s Maidenhead & District CC `29` with Mark Edwards (Hillingdon Triathletes), Richard Legge (London Dynamos) and Daryl May (Sheffrec CC), the day after he rides the Army CU `10`.

John Morgan. Photograph by KimroyJohn Morgan and Preston Wheelers clubmate Paul Fleming will be out to emulate Jimmy Wright’s 2011 success in the Lancaster CC 27.7-mile hilly on Sunday

If he hadn’t broken his elbow this week national time trial champion Alex Dowsett (Team Sky) would have been riding Saturday’s ECCA `10` and the Lea Valley CC `25` on Sunday where Sam Barker (Planet X RT) rides.

Gillingham & District Wheelers `19`, at Bruton, Somerset, is headed by Rob Pears (Bath CC), out to repeat is success of last season.

Pendle Forest CC’s 27-mile test at Ingleton includes Peter Williams (Node4-Giordana), James Sampson and Calum Nicholson (Teamwallis CHH RT) in the line up.

Already a winner this season, Gabriel Martinez (VC Meudon) rides the Andover Wheelers hilly `10` where Jake Prior (VC St Raphael) is among the challengers.

The Kent CA stage their 3-up team time trial championships on Sunday at Brenzett. A full field of 40 teams compete including Arctic-Sram RT’s Tim Bayley, Danny Axford and Darren Barclay, Edwards Elite Cycling’s Paul Mill, Mark Newton and Richard Tully. The 7oaks Triathlon club field four teams

<< Back



 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Acme Whs 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
BDCA 25 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Time Trial Series, Event 2
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Circuit of the Dales
Bob Muir
06/04 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
06/04 25ml TT (Ov, W, Jun)
pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Craig Zadoroznyj
Bristol South CC 25 Mile TT-U17
Rich Lewton Photography
VTTA (Yorkshire) 10 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Dave Morgan (TWGPhotos)



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials